650-525-1727

2020 – 2021 Calendar

2020-2021 Odyssey Preschool Calendar

Wednesday, August 5, 2020: First Day of the 2020-21 School year

Monday, September 7, 2020: Labor Day – School Closed

Monday, October 12, 2020 Staff Development Day – School Closed

Wednesday, November 11,  2020: Veteran’s Day – School Closed

Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday, November 25-27, 2020: Thanksgiving Break – School Closed

Friday, December 18, 2020: Minimum Day, School Closes at 12:00 for Teacher Work Day

December 21, 2020 – January 1, 2021 Winter Break – School Closed

Monday, January 18, 2021: Martin Luther King Jr. Day – School Closed

Monday, February 15, 2021: Presidents Day – School Closed

April 5- 9, 2021: Spring Break – School Closed

Friday, April 23, 2021: Parent/Teacher Conferences – School Closed, but childcare is available while parents are conferencing

Monday, May 31, 2021: Memorial Day – School Closed

Wednesday, June 23, 2021: Last Day of 2019-20 school year

Thursday and Friday, June 24 and 25, 2021: Staff Development and Teacher Work Days – School Closed

June 27 – July 5, 2021: Summer Break – School Closed

Summer Session 1: July 6 – 16, 2021    Summer Session 2: July 19-30, 2021

Monday and Tuesday, August 2 and 3, 2021: Staff Development and Teacher Work Days – School Closed

Wednesday, August 4: First Day of the 2021-22 School Year

About Odyssey Preschool

We pride ourselves in providing a caring, nurturing and safe environment for our children. Encouraging the inquisitive nature and helping children discover the world around them using Montessori methods and teachings happens everyday at our school. Our staff is highly experienced and most importantly bring a passion to working with children. More>>

Connect With Us

1151 E Hillsdale Blvd,
Foster City, CA 94404
(650) 525-1727
                                 (650) 787-1390
admin@odysseypreschool.com
LIC# 414002941

Tours

Tours are every Wednesday morning at 10:30am. Please call or email to schedule a tour. Please do not bring children to the tour.