650-525-1727

Calendar

2018-2019 School Calendar

Odyssey Preschool

2018-19 School Calendar

 

Monday, August 6: First Day of the 2018-19 School Year

Monday, September 3: Labor Day – School Closed

Monday, October 8: Staff Development Day – School Closed

Monday, November 12: Veterans Day – School Closed

Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday, November 21-23: Thanksgiving Break – School Closed

Friday, December 21: Minimum Day, School Closes at 12:00 for Teacher Work Day

December 24-January 4: Winter Break – School Closed

Monday, January 21: Martin Luther King Jr. Day – School Closed

Monday, February 18: Presidents Day – School Closed

April 1 – 5: Spring Break – School Closed

Friday, April 12: Parent/Teacher Conferences – School Closed, but childcare available while parents are conferencing

Monday, May 27: Memorial Day – School Closed

Tuesday, June 25: Last Day of 2018-19 School Year

Wednesday and Thursday, June 26-27: Staff Development and Teacher Work Days – School Closed

June 28-July 5: Summer Break – School Closed

Summer Session:

Week One: July 8-12

Week Two: July 15-19

Week Three: July 22-26

Week Four: July 29-August 2

Monday and Tuesday, August 5-6: Staff Development and Teacher Work Days – School Closed

Wednesday, August 7: First Day of the 2019-20 School Year*

*Only children who will be continuing for the new school year will be allowed to stay beyond August 2.

 

About Odyssey Preschool

We pride ourselves in providing a caring, nurturing and safe environment for our children. Encouraging the inquisitive nature and helping children discover the world around them using Montessori methods and teachings happens everyday at our school. Our staff is highly experienced and most importantly bring a passion to working with children. More>>

Connect With Us

1151 E Hillsdale Blvd,
Foster City, CA 94404
(650) 525-1727
admin@odysseypreschool.com
LIC# 414002869

Tours

Tours are every Wednesday at 10:30am. No tour June 27 or July 4.